Post-UTME 2018/2019: List of schools that have commenced registration.

The 2018 Post-UTME/ DE registration details of many schools have already been released. This thread is to make it easier for candidates to know if and when the Post-UTME/DE registration of their schools of choice have commenced for the 2018/2019 academic session.
Information like the 2018 Post-UTME cut-off, eligibility, screening date and registration details of all schools (Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of education) will be on this thread the moment they are announced.
All you need to do is to click on the link indicating the name of your school of choice and you will have access to the Post-UTME details.
Below is the list of schools that has so far announced their Post-UTME registration for 2018/2019 academic session.
This list will be updated as other schools announce their 2018 Post-UTME registrations. You are therefore advised to visit this thread regularly to know when your school of choice has been added to the list.
 AAU Click here

ABSU Click here

UNIUYO Click here

Veritas University, Abuja Click here

Madonna University Click here

FUNAI Click here

UNIPORT Click here

UNN Click here

FUTO Click here

University of Ibadan (UI) Click here

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture (MOUAU) Click here

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Click here

UNICAL Click here

FUTA Click here

No comments